I’m so sad and lonely….

It’s been almost a week since I dropped my computer off.

For those that don’t know last Monday I went to turn on my computer after an eventful day of shopping looking forward to the opportunity to get off my feet and relax. Instead I was met with a dreadfullness so hard to talk about because the horror still shakes me. My computer, it wouldn’t start up.!!!!!

The start-up screen would show up, then bam nothing. My heart sank, my palms began to sweat. I didn’t know what to do. I was so scared. To make the matter worse I did have an extended warranty. What’s so bad about that you ask? Well, I bought the computer at circuit city two years ago. So even though I had a warranty I had no idea what to do. Thankfully I found out that other companies had picked up these warranties and after an hour on the phone with a couple different places I ended up taking it to Radio Shack the next day.

I have yet to hear anything about it though. I’m scared that in my procrastination of not backing up my files that I have lost a lot of info. I’m lost without my computer. 😦

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

