Happy New Years

I’m pretty excited right now. It’s new year’s eve! I have no plans though. In fact I will be asleep as the ball drops since i have to work in the morning.

But I am excited. I’ve had some of the best things happen this year. Daniel and I got engaged. I hit AND passed the one year mark on quiting smoking!

However, next year will be so much better. This time next year I will be a new wife living with my husband. We will have taken care of a lot of debt. I will have hit my two year mark in not smoking. I plan to get back to my pre-steriod health. This is going to be a terribly busy year. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

