Here We GO!!!

I have Mario on the brain. I’ve been playing the video game for a week now. I dream in mario now.

Anyways this is a huge year. A year that I am so excited about. One that I am also extremely nervous and scared about.

Top 3 Things of this year to come:

1. Move to Asheville.
2. Get my transfer with my job
3. Get married

Now, technically number 1 and 2 can be classified as the same thing. But we are gonna break them. I’m moving all my belongings out there next month. Which will actually help a lot but not putting the pressure on to move and start at a new place all at once over the period of a week. And honestly, once my stuff is moved that will remove a huge burden on me.

I’m driving my fiancé mad at the moment. I keep jumping back and forth from being scared to excited about moving.
When I moved to South Carolina ten years ago it wasn’t by choice. I don’t like this place and have never wanted to live here. So essentially I have just existed here. It’s not home and I’m not interested in being here.

Asheville on the other hand….geez! My feet are itching to get going. It’s different in every aspect from here. Not to mention I’ll my other half. But I’m also scared because I’m moving somewhere that I only know one person really. And I”m starting over away from any family.

So, unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be posting as much ad I want since I have A LOT of packing to do but I’m aiming for at least once a week.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

