DOM DOM DOOOOOOOMMMM!

I can’t believe that Sept is almost here! I can’t wait! This will be my first mountain fall and my first fall in many years! The only problem is my job. I’m on a rotating shift and not only can you never get use to that but it’s so hard to plan things to do. But I am thankful that I have a job! So i need not complain. Just have to stick it out.

My husband and I just got back from a mini vaca visiting my parents at the beach. It was kinda odd going back. I don’t miss the beach, but the area is familar. I can’t really make a wrong turn (oh wait thats a lie, we did make an illegal turn, in front of a cop since we never saw the sign, he let us go with a warning though, thank God) that will get us lost. But I realized that in visiting I had only been gone a little over 4 months.

I hate that I wait so long between posts. I’ve come up with many things to write about but as soon as i sit in front of the puter they all just float away. Even worse, we are getting rid of the interent soon. But Its needed. Our provider is kinda running us through the ringer. And we have decided that we really need to start a budget and cut back.

Anyways, As I try to write at the moment Scrubs is on and I keep gettins distracted. ^o^

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

