I think it’s sunk in.

First of all, I’m so bummed and kinda pissed off. I skipped book group last night cause i had to be at work at 5am. And whenever i come hom from hanging out with five other girls im totally wired and can’t sleep. So i didn’t go so that I could go to bed early. And I did. But I got totally sick and ended up coming home from work after a few hours. Which means I could have gone last night and delt with being sleep deprived today >_<

Secondly, I think it's finally sunk in that I'm married now. I had my "Ah-ha" moment the other day. I came home from work two nights ago and was exhuasted. I called and asked my husband to wake me when he got him in twenty minutes or so. And when he did the first thought before i even opened my eyes was that he would always be there. That I married him and he's my husband and we can never be seperated. It finally hit me. And I'm happy about that. Four months was alot shorter then i thought it would take for me to get it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

